Twitter
 
Email: Password:

Itchen South District Scouts

Supporting Scouting in East Southampton

District HQ DIY & Work Day
Sat 19th Oct
Where: District HQ, Stanford Court, Sullivan Road, Sholing

As a follow on from the recent renovation work, we need to carry out some general maintenance, DIY
and decorating jobs and WE NEED YOU!

No matter what your DIY skills and abilities are, we'll be able to find you a job.

Our aim is to provide a great space for the Youth sections to gain more Skills For Life

We'll be at the hall from 9am, we'll provide lunch too...just let us know if you can come...

e: neil@isdsc.org.uk
First Response Refresher
Mon 28th Oct
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne
Young Leader Training Day (Modules D, F, G & H)
Sat 2nd Nov
Where: Itchen North District HQ, Rampart Road, Bitterne
First Response Course (full course)
Sun 3rd Nov
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne
Cricket Camp Maintenance Morning
Tue 5th Nov
Where: Cricket Camp
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Sat 9th Nov
Remembrance Day Parade
Sun 10th Nov
Where: Royal Victoria Country Park & St Edward's Church, Netley

The Parade is to muster at the 'usual' location, the waterfront car park within The Royal Victoria Country Park.

10:10am - The parade will march off (I would advise arriving at approx. 09:50am). The Parade will march along Victoria Road toward St Edwards Church
10:45am - Arrive at St Edwards Church
11:00am - Service starts
11:30am - Service ends

Please ensure all members are in full, smart uniform. We shall march in Groups, the only section to march together will be the Explorers & Networks. This email is an initial 'Save the Date' email, further information will follow once it has been confirmed.

Note: Victoria Road and lower Grange Road Netley, will be closed to traffic for the duration of the Parade.
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 11th Nov
Where: District HQ
First Response (refresher)
Thu 14th Nov
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne
Adult Training weekend
Fri 22nd Nov
Where: Cricket Camp, River Hamble Country Park, Pylands Lane, Bursledon
Cricket Camp Maintenance Morning
Sat 7th Dec
Where: Cricket Camp
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 9th Dec
Where: District HQ
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Tue 10th Dec
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Where: District HQ
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Young Leader training (Module A)
Mon 20th Jan 2020
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Where: District HQ
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Sat 8th Feb 2020
Young Leader training (Modules B, E, I & J)
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Where: District HQ
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Young Leader training (Module A)
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Where: Itchen North District HQ, Rampart Road, Bitterne
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Wed 1st Apr 2020
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Where: District HQ
Roverang 2020
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Where: Nuffield Theatre
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Sat 9th May 2020
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 11th May 2020
Where: District HQ
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Tue 9th Jun 2020
Young Leader training (Module A)
Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Where: Itchen North District HQ, Rampart Road, Bitterne
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Wed 8th Jul 2020

Events Filter

 
Itchen South District Scouts
Cricket Camp, River Hamble Country Park, Pylands Lane, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 1BH
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014