Twitter
 
Email: Password:

Itchen South District Scouts

Supporting Scouting in East Southampton

First Aid course (Module 10)
Sun 1st Mar
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 9th Mar
Where: District HQ
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Tue 10th Mar
Young Leader training (Module A)
Mon 16th Mar
Where: Itchen North District HQ, Rampart Road, Bitterne
Adult Training Weekend (Residential)
Fri 27th Mar
Where: Cricket Camp

Modules 16, 17, 18 and 38.
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Wed 1st Apr
First Aid refresher course
Thu 2nd Apr
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton.
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 6th Apr
Where: District HQ
Roverang 2020
Tue 14th Apr
Where: Nuffield Theatre
First Aid course (Module 10)
Sun 26th Apr
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton
ISMT Brecon Beacons Hillwalking Trip
Fri 1st May
Where: Brecon Beacons National Park
First Aid refresher course
Mon 4th May
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Sat 9th May
District Executive Committee meeting
Mon 11th May
Where: District HQ
Reef 2020
Fri 22nd May
Where: Lyons Copse Scout Centre
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Tue 9th Jun
District Cub Day Out
Sat 13th Jun
Where: Legoland
Young Leader training (Module A)
Mon 22nd Jun
Where: Itchen North District HQ, Rampart Road, Bitterne
Appointments Advisory Committee Panel
Wed 8th Jul
ISMT Expedition Challenge Award weekend
Fri 17th Jul
Where: Dorset
ISMT Brecon Beacons Hillwalking Trip
Fri 11th Sep
Where: Brecon Beacons National Park
First Aid refresher course
Thu 15th Oct
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton
First Aid course (Module 10)
Sun 25th Oct
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton
First Aid refresher course
Mon 2nd Nov
Where: 3rd Itchen North HQ, Gordon Hall, Brook Road, Bitterne, Southampton

Events Filter

 
Itchen South District Scouts
Cricket Camp, River Hamble Country Park, Pylands Lane, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 1BH
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014